Final Results of the 41st Baltusrol Invitational

July 20–21, 2017

72-Hole Results

      Mid-Am Division
Top 12 finishers and ties receive exemptions into the 2018 Baltusrol Invitational
1   Roger Hoit and Matthew Swan (Baltusrol GC)   279
2   Conrad Von Borsig and Gregor Orlando (Philadelphia Cricket Club)   280
3   Matt Mattare and Brian Komline (Saucon Valley CC)   284
4   Trevor Randolph and Darin Goldstein (Arcola CC)   288
5   Simon McInnis and Phil Arci (The National Golf Club of Canada)   289
6   Patrick McCormick and Ryan McCarthy (Baltimore CC)   292
7   Gregg Angelillo and Thomas Collins (Baltusrol GC)   295
    Timothy Kane and Daniel Macdonald (Eastward Ho!)   295
9   Charlie Keene and Rob Garland (Clarksville CC)   297
10   Tripp Smalley and Matt Ritchie (Country Club of Mobile)   299
    Sean Semenetz and Jack Wallace (Philadelphia Cricket Club)   299
12   Kory Bowman and Billy Wynn (Hickory Hills CC)   300
    Andy Latowski and Ted Neville (Philadelphia Cricket Club)   300
    Senior Division    
1   Stephen Boyd and Adam Kugler (Baltusrol GC)   299
2   Peter Van Ingen and Jay Sessa (Deepdale GC)   301
3   Jeff Kiley and Dave Scialabba (Baltusrol GC)   302
    Duke Delcher and Bill Hadden (Berkeley Hall Club)   302
5   Bill Charpek and Bob Beck (Navesink CC)   303